At Peninsula Federal Credit Union, we believe that members come first, and our community is strongest when we work together. We strive each day to fulfill the goal of our mission statement:

“To Be THE Trusted Financial Partner in Our Communities!”

Peninsula Federal Credit Union has over 70 employees dedicated to the mission and to serving our communities.